U8 FUN 2 - FUN2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 10am scrimmage (Fun 2)
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 10am scrimmage (Fun 2)
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 10am scrimmage (Fun 2)
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 10am scrimmage (Fun 2)
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 06, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 10am scrimmage (Fun 2)
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 10am scrimmage (Fun 2)
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM FA-18699
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information