U16 - U16AA - German



Practices

Location Date Notes
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Tue, Sep. 05, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27821
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Thu, Sep. 07, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FA-27821
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Sun, Sep. 10, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM FA-27821
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Thu, Sep. 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FA-27821
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Thu, Sep. 21, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FA-27821
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FA-27833
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Oct. 09, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27822, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27822, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27822, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 31, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27822, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27822, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27824, Tuesday
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 2 Thu, Dec. 28, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Extra Practice, FA-27833
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27829, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27827, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27829, Tuesday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27829, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27827, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27829, Tuesday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27829, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27827, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27829, Tuesday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM FA-27829, Tuesday
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Feb. 19, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM FA-27827, Monday (2hr)
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FA-27827, Monday
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FA-27829, Tuesday

Association sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information