Executives


Jenn Aubertin

President

president@burlingtonringette.com


Kate Diell

Secretary

secretary@burlingtonringette.com


Brett Richardson

Treasurer

treasurer@burlingtonringette.com


Sarah Wilson

Registrar

registration@burlingtonringette.com


Michelle Witterick

Coaching Development

coaching-dev@burlingtonringette.com


Michelle Witterick

Referee In Chief

RIC@burlingtonringette.com


Atanas Tchorbadjiysky

Director of Conveners

teamrep-liaison@burlingtonringette.com


JP Reilly

Web Admin

webadmin@burlingtonringette.com


Krystal Kearney

Director of Marketing

marketing@burlingtonringette.com


Marie Evangelista

Blast Tournament Chair

tournament@burlingtonringette.com


Krystal Kearney

Social Media

social-media@burlingtonringette.com


Cara Muller

Book Keeper

accounting@burlingtonringette.com


Kevin Aubertin

Director of Player Development

player-dev@burlingtonringette.com


Rob Johnson

Scheduler

ice@burlingtonringette.com


Jen Reilly

Communications

communications@burlingtonringette.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information